University of Twente : Faculty of Computer Science

contact
Staff
Dr. R. Op den Akker infrieks@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. R. Aly, MSc alyr@ewi.utwente.nl
Prof.dr. P.M.G. Apers apers@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. ir. R.S. Choenni choenni@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. M. Daneva m.daneva@utwente.nl
Dr. B. van Dijk bvdijk@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. P.A.T. van Eck patveck@cs.utwente.nl
Prof. dr. V. Evers v.evers@utwente.nl
Dr. F.W. Fikkert f.w.fikkert@ewi.utwente.nl
Dr. W. Heeren w.f.l.heeren@ewi.utwente.nl
Dr. A. van Hessen hessen@cs.utwente.nl
Prof.dr. D. Heylen heylen@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. D. Hiemstra hiemstra@cs.utwente.nl
Prof.dr. F.M.G.de Jong fdejong@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. ir. A. de Keijzer keijzer@cs.utwente.nl
Dr.ir. M. van Keulen keulen@cs.utwente.nl
Dr.J. Kuper j.kuper@cs.utwente.nl
Dr.ir. N. Meratnia meratnia@cs.utwente.nl
Prof.dr.ir. A. Nijholt anijholt@cs.utwente.nl
Dr.V. Nunes Leal Franqueira v.nuneslealfranqueira@utwente.nl
Dr. R. Ordelman r.j.f.ordelman@utwente.nl
Dr. W. Pieters w.pieters@utwente.nl
Dr. M. Poel mpoel@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. B. van Schooten schooten@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. B. Sapkota b.sapkota@utwente.nl
Dr. K. Sikkel sikkel@cs.utwente.nl
Dr.ir. M.J. van Sinderen m.j.vansinderen@utwente.nl
Dr. M. Theune theune@cs.utwente.nl
Dr.ir. D. Trieschnigg r.b.trieschnigg@ewi.utwente.nl
Dr. P. van der Vet vet@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. R.L.W. van de Weg vandeweg@cs.utwente.nl
Prof. dr. R.J. Wieringa roelw@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. A. Wombacher a.wombacher@utwente.nl
Dr. J. Zwiers zwiers@cs.utwente.nl

Ph.D-students
R. Abdel Kader, MSc r.abdelkader@ewi.utwente.nl
J. Amiguet, MSc j.amiguet@ewi.utwente.nl
drs. L. Bodenstaff l.bodenstaff@utwente.nl
M. Bruijnes MSc m.bruijnes@ewi.utwente.nl
A. van Cleef MSc cleeffa@ewi.utwente.nl
M. Dadvar MSc m.dadvar@utwente.nl
R. van Delden MSc r.w.vandelden@utwente.nl
S. Duarte Torres , M.Sc. duartes@cs.utwente.nl
S.M. Eckartz, M.Sc. S.M.Eckartz@ewi.utwente.nl
H. Fatemi, M.Sc. H.Fatemi@ewi.utwente.nl
H. Gurkok, M.Sc. hayrettin.gurkok@cs.twente.nl
H. van Heerde MSc heerdehjw@ewi.utwente.nl
G. Huisman MSc g.huisman@utwente.nl
R. Huq MSc m.r.huq@ewi.utwente.nl
L. Ibraimi MSc ibraimi@ewi.utwente.nl
R. Klaassen MSc klaassen@ewi.utwente.nl
I. de Kok MSc i.a.dekok@ewi.utwente.nl
B. van de Laar MSc b.l.a.vandelaar@utwente.nl
C. Li MSc lic@ewi.utwente.nl
R. Li MSc lir@ewi.utwente.nl
R. Mantovaneli Pessoa, MSc r..m.pessoa@ewi.utwente.nl
A. Minuto MSc a.munito@utwente.nl
A. Moreno Celleri MSc a.m.morenocelleri@utwente.nl
R. Neisse MSc r.neisse@ewi.utwente.nl
A. Niculescu MSc. niculescuai@ewi.utwente.nl
D. Plass-Oude Bos MSc oudebos@ewi.utwente.nl
M. Saffarian, M.Sc. m.saffarian@ewi.utwente.nll
R.G. Santana Tapia M.Sc R.G. Santana @cs.utwente.nl
F. van der Sluis MSc sluisf@ewi.utwente.nl
B. van Straalen MSc straalenb@ewi.utwente.nl
A. Tigelaar, M.Sc. a.s.tigelaar@utwente.nl
K. Tjin-Kam-Jet, M.Sc. tjinkamj@ewi.utwente.nll
L. Van der Werff MSc. laurensw@cs.utwente.nl