University of Twente : Faculty of Computer Science

contact
Staff
Dr. R. Op den Akker infrieks@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. R. Aly alyr@ewi.utwente.nl
Prof.dr. P.M.G. Apers apers@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. A. Catala Bolos a.catala@utwente.nl
Dr. ir. R.S. Choenni choenni@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. M. Daneva m.daneva@utwente.nl
Dr. B. van Dijk bvdijk@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. G. Englebienne g.englebienne@utwente.nl
Prof. dr. V. Evers v.evers@utwente.nl
Dr. F.W. Fikkert f.w.fikkert@ewi.utwente.nl
Dr. W. Heeren w.f.l.heeren@ewi.utwente.nl
Dr. A. van Hessen hessen@cs.utwente.nl
Prof.dr. D. Heylen heylen@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. D. Hiemstra hiemstra@cs.utwente.nl
Prof. dr. F. M. G. de Jong fdejong@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. ir. A. de Keijzer keijzer@cs.utwente.nl
Dr.ir. M. van Keulen keulen@cs.utwente.nl
Dr.J. Kuper j.kuper@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. A. Mader a.h.mader@utwente.nl
Dr.ir. N. Meratnia meratnia@cs.utwente.nl
Prof.dr.ir. A. Nijholt anijholt@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. V. Nunes Leal Franqueira v.nuneslealfranqueira@utwente.nl
Dr. R. Ordelman r.j.f.ordelman@utwente.nl
Dr. W. Pieters w.pieters@utwente.nl
Dr. M. Poel mpoel@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. B. van Schooten schooten@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. B. Sapkota b.sapkota@utwente.nl
Dr. K. Sikkel sikkel@cs.utwente.nl
Dr.ir. M.J. van Sinderen m.j.vansinderen@utwente.nl
Dr. M. Theune theune@cs.utwente.nl
Dr.ir. D. Trieschnigg r.b.trieschnigg@ewi.utwente.nl
Dr. P. van der Vet vet@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. R.L.W. van de Weg vandeweg@cs.utwente.nl
Prof. dr. R.J. Wieringa roelw@cs.utwente.nl
Dr. A. Wombacher a.wombacher@utwente.nl
Dr. J. Zwiers zwiers@cs.utwente.nl

Ph.D-students
M. Bruijnes MSc m.bruijnes@ewi.utwente.nl
D. Davison MSc d.p.davison@utwente.nl
H. Gurkok, MSc hayrettin.gurkok@cs.twente.nl
Drs. ir. A. van Harmelen a.vanharmelen@utwente.nl
G. Huisman MSc g.huisman@utwente.nl
D. Ionita MSc d.ionita@utwente.nl
M. Jung MSc m.m.jung@utwente.nl
J. Kim MSc j.kim@utwente.nl
R. Kegel MSc r.h.p.kegel@utwente.nl
B. van de Laar MSc b.l.a.vandelaar@utwente.nl
C. Li MSc lic@ewi.utwente.nl
R. Li MSc lir@ewi.utwente.nl
R. Mantovaneli Pessoa MSc r..m.pessoa@ewi.utwente.nl
M. Saffarian MSc m.saffarian@ewi.utwente.nll