Faculty of Sciences, Department of Computer Sciences

contact
<

Faculty of Sciences, Department of Computer Sciences


Research fellows
Prof.dr. J.M. Akkermans j.m.akkermans@vu.nl
Dr. L. Aroyo l.m.aroyo@vu.nl
Dr. V. de Boer vdeboer@vu.nl
Prof.dr. P. Boncz p.a.boncz@vu.nl
Dr. T.Bosse t.bosse@vu.nl
Dr. N. Condori-Fernandez n.condori@vu.nl
Prof.dr. A. E. Eiben a.e.eiben@vu.nl
Prof.dr. A. Eliëns a.p.w.eliens@vu.nl
Dr. C. Gerritsen c2.gerritsen@vu.nl
Prof. dr. J. Gordijn j.gordijn@vu.nl
Dr. P. Groth p.t.groth@vu.nl
Dr. C. Gueret c.d.m.gueret@vu.nl
Dr. E. Haasdijk e.haasdijk@vu.nl
Dr. W.R. van Hage w.r.van.hage@vu.nl
Prof. dr. F.A.H. van Harmelen frank.van.harmelen@vu.nl
Dr. M. Hildebrand michiel.hildebrand@few.vu.nl
Dr. R. Hoekstra rinke.hoekstra@vu.nl
Dr. M. Hoogendoorn m.hoogendoorn@vu.nl
Dr. Z. Huang z.huang@vu.nl
Dr. A. Isaac aisaac@few.vu.nl
Dr. W. De Jonge wiebren@cs.vu.nl
Dr. A. Khalili a.khalili@vu.nl
Dr. M.C.A.Klein mcaklein@cs.vu.nl
Dr. W. Kowalczyk wojtek@cs.vu.nl
Prof.dr. P. Lago p.lago@vu.nl
Dr. P. De Leenheer pgm.de.leenheer@few.vu.nl
Dr. H. Leopold h.leopold@vu.nl
Dr. A. Loizou a.loizou@vu.nl
Dr. P.-P. van Maanen p.maanen@vu.nl
Dr. J. van Ossenbruggen j.r.ossenbruggen@vu.nl
Prof. dr. ir. H.A. Reijers h.a.reijers@vu.nl
Dr. S. Schlobach schlobac@vu.nl
Prof. dr. A. Th. Schreiber guus.schreiber@vu.nl
Dr. M.Schut schut@cs.vu.nl
Dr. A. Sharpanskykh sharp@cs.vu.nl
Dr. R. Siebes ronny@cs.vu.nl
Dr.V. Stebletsova vera@cs.vu.nl
Dr. A. ten Teije annette.ten.tije@vu.nl
Prof.dr. J. Top jltop@few.vu.nl
Prof.dr. J. Treur j.treur@vu.nl
Prof. dr. G.C. van der Veer gerrit@cs.vu.nl
Prof. dr. J.C. van Vliet hans@cs.vu.nl
Dr. N. van der Wal c.n.vander.wal@vu.nl
Dr. S. Wang swang@few.vu.nl

Ph.D-students
<
J.H.van der Aa, MSc j.h.vander.aa@vu.nl
A.H.Abro, MSc a.h.abro@vu.nl
E. Araujo, MSc e.araujo@vu.nl
W.Beek, MSc w.q.j.beek@vu.nl
J. Birkholz, MSc j.m.birkholz@vu.nl
D. Ceolin, MSc dceolin@few.vu.nl
A. Cybulska, MSc ak.cybulska@let.vu.nl
K.Dentler, MSc kdentler@few.vu.nl
C.Dijkshoorn, MSc c.r.dijkshoorn@vu.nl
L. Gazendam MSc Luit.Gazendam@telin.nl
R. Gligorov MSc rgligor@few.vu.nl
K.A. de Graaf, MSc kadegraaf@few.vu.nl
N.B. Gyan, MSc PD.nanabaahgyan@gmail.com
Drs. E.den Heijer eelco@few.vu.nl
J.V.Heinerman, MSc j.v.heinerman@vu.nl
Q.Hu, MSc q.hu@vu.nl
G. Karafotias, MSc g.karakfotias@vu.nl
J.K. Kok, Msc. j.kok@ecn.nl
R. Konijn, MSc rmkonijn@few.vu.nl
S.Magliacane, MSc s.magliacane@vu.nl
J.de Man, MSc j.de.man@vu.nl
C. Manteli, MSc cmanteli@few.vu.nl
A. Manzoor, MSc a.manzoorraiper@vu.nl
A.Merono Penuela, MSc albert.merono@vu.nl
J.Mollee, MSc j.s.mollee@vu.nl
N.Ockeloen, MSc niels.ockeloen@vu.nl
G.Procaccianti, MSc g.procaccianti@vu.nl
M. Razavian, MSc m.razavian@few.vu.nl
I. Razo-Zapata, MSc izapata@few.vu.nl
L.Rietveld, MSc laurens.rietveld@vu.nl
R.Stegers MSc rstegers@cs.vu.nl
S. Tabatabaei, MSc stabatabaei@vu.nl
G. Tagni MSc g.tagni@few.vu.nl
D. Tamburri, MSc d.a.tamburri@few.vu.nl
D. Tahvildari, MSc tahvildari@vu.nl
D.J.Thilakarathne, MSc d.thilakarathne@vu.nl
M. de Vos, MSc martine.de.vos@vu.nl
B.Weel, MSc b.weel@vu.nl
X.Wilcke, MSc x.wilcke@vu.nl
W. van Willigen, MSc willem@few.vu.nl
V.C.Zamborlini, MSc v.carrettazamborlini@vu.nl