Faculty of Sciences, Department of Computer Sciences

contact

Faculty of Sciences, Department of Computer Sciences


Research fellows
Prof. dr. J. M. Akkermans j.m.akkermans@vu.nl
Prof. dr. L. Aroyo l.m.aroyo@vu.nl
Dr. V. de Boer vdeboer@vu.nl
Prof. dr. P. Boncz p.a.boncz@vu.nl
Dr. N. Condori-Fernandez n.condori@vu.nl
Prof. dr. A. E. Eiben a.e.eiben@vu.nl
Prof. dr. A. Eliëns a.p.w.eliens@vu.nl
Dr. C. Gerritsen c2.gerritsen@vu.nl
Dr. J. Gordijn j.gordijn@vu.nl
Dr. C. Gueret c.d.m.gueret@vu.nl
Dr. E. Haasdijk e.haasdijk@vu.nl
Prof. dr. F. A. H. van Harmelen frank.van.harmelen@vu.nl
Dr. R. Hoekstra rinke.hoekstra@vu.nl
Dr. M. Hoogendoorn m.hoogendoorn@vu.nl
Dr. Z. Huang z.huang@vu.nl
Dr. A. H. J. C. A. Isaac a.isaac@few.vu.nl
Dr. A. Khalili a.khalili@vu.nl
Dr. M. C. A.Klein mcaklein@cs.vu.nl
Dr. T. Kuhn t.kuhn@vu.nl
Prof. dr. P. Lago p.lago@vu.nl
Dr. H. Leopold h.leopold@vu.nl
Dr. A. Loizou a.loizou@vu.nl
Dr. I. Malavolta i.malavolta@vu.nl
Dr. J. van Ossenbruggen j.r.ossenbruggen@vu.nl
Dr. G. Procaccianti g.procaccianti@vu.nl
Prof. dr. ir. H.A. Reijers h.a.reijers@vu.nl
Dr. S. Schlobach schlobac@vu.nl
Prof. dr. A. Th. Schreiber guus.schreiber@vu.nl
Dr. R. Siebes ronny@cs.vu.nl
Dr.V. Stebletsova vera@cs.vu.nl
Dr. A. ten Teije annette.ten.tije@vu.nl
Prof.dr. J. Top jltop@few.vu.nl
Prof.dr. J. Treur j.treur@vu.nl
Prof. dr. G. C. van der Veer gerrit@cs.vu.nl
Prof. dr. J. C. van Vliet hans@cs.vu.nl
Dr. N. van der Wal c.n.vander.wal@vu.nl

Ph.D-students
C. I. Bucur, MSc c.i.bucur@vu.nl
R. Deckers, MSc robert.deckers@AtomFreeIT.com
F. Diggelen, MSc fuda.van.diggelen@vu.nl
B. van Dongen, MSc bettyvandongen@gmail.com
A. El Hassouni, MSc a.el.hassouni@vu.nl
E. Fernandes de Mello Araujo, MSc e.fernandesdemelloaraujo@vu.nl
H. Gao, MSc h.q.@vu.nl
E. M. Grua, MSc e.m.grua@vu.nl
E. S. van Haeringen, MSc e.s.van.haeringen@vu.nl
F. den Hengst, MSc f.denhengst@vu.nl
Q. Hu, MSc q.hu@vu.nl
F. Ilievski, MSc f.ilievski@vu.nl
O. Inel, MSc oana.inel@vu.nl
F. Jabeen, MSc f.jabeen@vu.nl
E. van Krieken, MSc e.van.krieken@vu.nl
J.M. Kruijt, MSc j.m.kruijt@vu.nl
Y. Li, MSc y6.li@vu.nl
L. M. van der Lubbe, MSc l.m.vander.lubbe@vu.nl
V. Maccatrozzo, MSc v.maccatrozzo@vu.nl
G. Me, MSc g.me@vu.nl
J. Mollee, MSc j.s.mollee@vu.nl
M. Rebolledo Coy, MSc m.a.rebolledocoy@vu.nl
M.M.R. Reimann, MSc m.m.reimann@vu.nl
M.E. Reuver, MSc m.e.reuver@vu.nl
D. Romero Guzman, MSc d.w.romeroguzman@vu.nl
L. Silvestrin, MSc l.p.silvestrin@vu.nl
B. Simoski, MSc b.simoski@vu.nl
K. da Silva Miras de Araujo, MSc k.s.m.a.dasilvamirasdearaujo@vu.nl
E. Stamatogiannakis, MSc m.stamatogiannakis@vu.nl
D. Tahvildari, MSc tahvildari@vu.nl
F. Taj, MSc f.taj@vu.nl
N. U. Ullah, MSc nimat.ullah@vu.nl
J. Urbani, MSc j.urbani@vu.nl
R. van 't Veer, MSc r.h.vantveer@vu.nl
E. Veltmeijer, MSc e.a.veltmeijer@vu.nl
R. Verdecchia, MSc r.verdecchia@vu.nl
X. Wang, MSc xu.wang@vu.nl
X.Wilcke, MSc x.wilcke@vu.nl
R.P. van der Weerdt, MSc r.p.vanderweerdt@vu.nl
S. S. Mohammadi Ziabari, MSc s.s.m.z.mohammadiziabari@vu.nl
A. Zonta, MSc a.zonta@vu.nl