Free University of Amsterdam: Faculty of Exact Sciences

contact
<

Division of Mathematics and Computer Science


Research fellows
Prof.dr. J.M. Akkermans hansa@cs.vu.nl
Dr. L. Aroyo l.m.aroyo@cs.vu.nl
Dr. V. de Boer vdeboer@few.vu.nl
Dr. T.Bosse tbosse@cs.vu.nl
Prof.dr. A. E. Eiben guszi@cs.vu.nl
Prof.dr. A. Eliëns eliens@cs.vu.nl
Dr. M. van Erp marieke@cs.vu.nl
Prof. dr. J. Gordijn gordijn@cs.vu.nl
Dr. P.Groth p.t.groth@vu.nl
Dr. C. Gueret christov.gueret@few.vu.nl
Dr. W.R.van Hage wrvhage@few.vu.nl
Prof. dr. F. van Harmelen frankh@cs.vu.nl
Dr. M. Hildebrand michiel.hildebrand@few.vu.nl
Dr. M. Hoogendoorn mhoogen@cs.vu.nl
Dr. J.F. Hoorn jfhoorn@cs.vu.nl
Dr. Z. Huang huang@cs.vu.nl
Dr. A. Isaac aisaac@cs.vu.nl
Dr. W. De Jonge wiebren@cs.vu.nl
Dr. M.C.A.Klein mcaklein@cs.vu.nl
Dr. W. Kowalczyk wojtek@cs.vu.nl
Dr. P. Lago patricia@cs.vu.nl
Dr. P. De Leenheer pgm.de.leenheer@few.vu.nl
Dr. J. van Ossenbruggen jrvosse@few.vu.nl
Dr. S. Schlobach schlobac@cs.vu.nl
Prof.dr. A. Th. Schreiber schreiber@cs.vu.nl
Dr. M.Schut schut@cs.vu.nl
Dr. A. Sharpanskykh sharp@cs.vu.nl
Dr. R. Siebes ronny@cs.vu.nl
Dr.V.Stebletsova vera@cs.vu.nl
Dr. A. ten Teije annette@cs.vu.nl
Prof.dr. J. Top jltop@cs.vu.nl
Prof.dr. J. Treur treur@cs.vu.nl
Prof. dr. G.C. van der Veer gerrit@cs.vu.nl
Prof.dr. J.C. van Vliet hans@cs.vu.nl
Dr. S. Wang swang@few.vu.nl

Ph.D-students
A. Aziz MSc mraaziz@few.vu.nl
J. Birkholz, MSc j.m.birkholz@vu.nl
Drs. F. Both f.both@few.vu.nl
D. Ceolin, MSc dceolin@few.vu.nl
A. Chmielowiec MSc. ania@few.vu.nl
V. Clerc, MSc viktor@cs.vu.nl
A. Cybulska, MSc ak.cybulska@let.vu.nl
K.Dentler, MSc kdentler@few.vu.nl
Z. Derzsi MSc. zderzsi@few.vu.nl
L. Gazendam MSc Luit.Gazendam@telin.nl
Mr. C. Gerritsen MSc cg@few.vu.nl
R. Gligorov MSc rgligor@few.vu.nl
K.A. de Graaf, MSc kadegraaf@few.vu.nl
C.N. Groenouwe, MSc. chide@few.vu.nl
Q. Gu MSc qinggu@cs.vu.nl
N.B. Gyan, MSc PD.nanabaahgyan@gmail.com
S.W. Jaffry (VU) s.w.jaffry@few.vu.nl
S. Klarman, MSc s.klarman@few.vu.nl
P.D. van Klaveren, MSc PD.van.Klaveren@few.vu.nl
J.K. Kok, Msc. j.kok@ecn.nl
R. Konijn, MSc rmkonijn@few.vu.nl
S. Kotoulas MSc kot@few.vu.nl
R.M. van Lambalgen, MSc rm.van.lambalgen@few.vu.nl
C. Manteli, MSc cmanteli@few.vu.nl
Z.A. Memon, MSc zamemon@few.vu.nl
R.-J. Merk, MSc merkrj@nlr.nl
K. Mylian, MSc krystyna.mylian@few.vu.nl
N.Mogles, MSc nm.mogles@few.vu.nl
J.P. Patist, MSc jpp@cs.vu.nl
M.Pontier, MSc mpr210@few.vu.nl
E. Pournaras MSc e.pournaras@few.vu.nl
I. Razo-Zapata, MSc izapata@few.vu.nl
M. Razavian, MSc m.razavian@few.vu.nl
B. Schopman, MSc schopman@few.vu.nl
R. Segers, MSc roxane.segers@few.vu.nl
G.F. Siddiqui, MSc ghzanfa@few.vu.nl
S.K.Smit, MSc selmar@gmail.com
P. van der Spek, MSc pvanderspek@few.vu.nl
R.Stegers MSc rstegers@cs.vu.nl
G. Tagni MSc g.tagni@few.vu.nl
D. Tamburri, MSc d.a.tamburri@few.vu.nl
A. Torday MSc. atorday@cs.vu.nl
M.Umair, MSc m.umair@few.vu.nl
A. Vanya MSc. vanya@cs.vu.nl
N. van der Wal, MSc cn.van.der.wal@few.vu.nl
W. van Willigen, MSc willem@few.vu.nl
A.van Wissen, MSc a.van.wissen@few.vu.nl