Faculty of Sciences, Department of Computer Sciences

contact

Faculty of Sciences, Department of Computer Sciences


Research fellows
Prof. dr. J. M. Akkermans j.m.akkermans@vu.nl
Prof. dr. L. Aroyo l.m.aroyo@vu.nl
Dr. V. de Boer vdeboer@vu.nl
Prof. dr. P. Boncz p.a.boncz@vu.nl
Dr. T.Bosse t.bosse@vu.nl
Dr. M. Charlaganov m.charlaganov@vu.nl
Dr. N. Condori-Fernandez n.condori@vu.nl
Prof. dr. A. E. Eiben a.e.eiben@vu.nl
Prof. dr. A. Eliëns a.p.w.eliens@vu.nl
Dr. C. Gerritsen c2.gerritsen@vu.nl
Dr. J. Gordijn j.gordijn@vu.nl
Dr. C. Gueret c.d.m.gueret@vu.nl
Dr. E. Haasdijk e.haasdijk@vu.nl
Prof. dr. F. A. H. van Harmelen frank.van.harmelen@vu.nl
Dr. R. Hoekstra rinke.hoekstra@vu.nl
Dr. M. Hoogendoorn m.hoogendoorn@vu.nl
Dr. Z. Huang z.huang@vu.nl
Dr. A. Khalili a.khalili@vu.nl
Dr. M. C. A.Klein mcaklein@cs.vu.nl
Prof. dr. P. Lago p.lago@vu.nl
Dr. H. Leopold h.leopold@vu.nl
Dr. A. Loizou a.loizou@vu.nl
Dr. G. Procaccianti g.procaccianti@vu.nl
Prof. dr. ir. H.A. Reijers h.a.reijers@vu.nl
Dr. S. Schlobach schlobac@vu.nl
Prof. dr. A. Th. Schreiber guus.schreiber@vu.nl
Dr. R. Siebes ronny@cs.vu.nl
Dr.V. Stebletsova vera@cs.vu.nl
Dr. A. ten Teije annette.ten.tije@vu.nl
Prof.dr. J. Top jltop@few.vu.nl
Prof.dr. J. Treur j.treur@vu.nl
Prof. dr. G. C. van der Veer gerrit@cs.vu.nl
Prof. dr. J. C. van Vliet hans@cs.vu.nl
Dr. N. van der Wal c.n.vander.wal@vu.nl

Ph.D-students
J.H.van der Aa, MSc j.h.vander.aa@vu.nl
A.H. Abro, MSc a.h.abro@vu.nl
F. Alizadeh, MSc f.alizadehmoghaddam@vu.nl
H. Bazoobandi, MSc h.bazoobandi@vu.nl
W. Beek, MSc w.q.j.beek@vu.nl
C. I. Bucur, MSc c.i.bucur@vu.nl
A. Cybulska, MSc ak.cybulska@let.vu.nl
R. Deckers, MSc robert.deckers@AtomFreeIT.com
C. Dijkshoorn, MSc c.r.dijkshoorn@vu.nl
A. Dumitrache, MSc anca.dumitrache@vu.nl
A. El Hassouni, MSc a.el.hassouni@vu.nl
E. Fernandes de Mello Araujo, MSc e.fernandesdemelloaraujo@vu.nl
H. Gao, MSc h.q.@vu.nl
R. Gligorov MSc rgligor@few.vu.nl
E. M. Grua, MSc e.m.grua@vu.nl
A.Hankel, MSc a.c.hankel@vu.nl
J. V. Heinerman, MSc j.v.heinerman@vu.nl
Q. Hu, MSc q.hu@vu.nl
F. Ilievski, MSc q.hu@vu.nl
J. Koorn, MSc j.j.koorn@vu.nl
G. Lan, MSc g.lan@vu.nl
V. Maccatrozzo, MSc v.maccatrozzo@vu.nl
S. Magliacane, MSc s.magliacane@vu.nl
A. Manzoor, MSc a.manzoorraiper@vu.nl
G. Me, MSc g.me@vu.nl
A. Merono-Penuela, MSc albert.merono@vu.nl
F. A. Moghaddam, MSc f.alizadehmoghaddam@vu.nl
J. S. Mollee, MSc j.s.mollee@vu.nl
N. Ockeloen, MSc niels.ockeloen@vu.nl
M. Rebolledo Coy, MSc m.a.rebolledocoy@vu.nl
B. Simoski, MSc b.simoski@vu.nl
K. da Silva Miras de Araujo, MSc k.s.m.a.dasilvamirasdearaujo@vu.nl
B. Simoski, MSc b.simoski@vu.nl
E. Stamatogiannakis, MSc m.stamatogiannakis@vu.nl
S. Tabatabaei, MSc s.tabatabaei@vu.nl
D. Tahvildari, MSc tahvildari@vu.nl
F. Taj, MSc f.taj@vu.nl
J. Urbani, MSc j.urbani@vu.nl
R. van 't Veer, MSc r.h.vantveer@vu.nl
R. Verdecchia, MSc r.verdecchia@vu.nl
W. Vlietstra, MSc w.j.vlietstra@vu.nl
M. de Vos, MSc martine.de.vos@vu.nl
X.Wilcke, MSc x.wilcke@vu.nl
V. Carretta Zamborlini, MSc v.carrettazamborlini@vu.nl
A. Zonta, MSc a.zonta@vu.nl