Delft University of Technology: Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science

contact
Research fellows
Dr. ir. A. Bozzon a.bozzon@tudelft.nl
Dr. J. Broekens j.broekens@tudelft.nl
Dr. C. Hauff c.hauff@tudelft.nl
Dr. K. V. Hindriks k.v.hindriks@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. ir. G.-J. Houben g.j.p.m.houben@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. C. M. Jonker c.m.jonker@tudelft.nl
Dr. C. Lofi c.lofi@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. M. A. Neerincx M.A.Neerincx@ewi.tudelft.nl
Dr. M. B. van Riemsdijk m.b.vanriemsdijk@tudelft.nl
Dr. N. Tintarev n.tintarev@tudelft.nl
Dr. ir. S. E. Verwer s.e.verwer@tudelft.nl
Dr. M. M. de Weerdt m.m.de weerdt@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. C. Witteveen C.Witteveen@its.tudelft.nl
Dr. Y. Zang Yingqian.Zhang@tudelft.nl

PhD-students
A. Balayn a.m.a.balayn@tudelft.nl
A. Barbosa Camara barbosacamara@tudelft.nl
G. Chen MSc guanliang.chen@tudelft.nl
E. Congeduti MSc e.congeduti@tudelft.nl
D. Davis MSc d.j.davis@tudelft.nl
T. Draws MSc t.a.draws@tudelft.nl
C. Koutras MSc c.koutras@tudelft.nl
F. Moraes Gomes, MSc f.moraes@tudelft.nl
F. Kaptein MSc f.c.a.kaptein@tudelft.nl
I. Kola MSc i.kola@tudelft.nl
Ir. V. J. Koeman v.j.koeman@tud.nl
H. Lai MSc h.lai@tud.nl
W. Li MSc wen.li@tud.nl
A. Nadeem MSc azqa.nadeem@tudelft.nl
S. Najafian MSc s.najafian@tudelft.nl
F. de Nijs MSc f.deNijs@tud.nl
Ir. N. Roy nroy000@gmail.com
I. P. Samiotis MSc i.p.samiotis@tudelft
S. Sharifi Noorian MSc s.sharifiNoorian@tud.nl
R. Philipsen MSc r.m.philipsen@tudelft.nl
G. Polevoy g.polevoy@tudelft.nl
S. Qiu MSc s.qiu-1@tudelft.nl
C. Qu MSc aquCHAOS@gmail.com
R. Starre MSc R.A.N.Starre@tudelft.nl
Ir. E. M. P. Walraven E.M.P.Walraven@tudelft.nl
Y.Zhao MSc y.zhao-1@tudelft.nl