Delft University of Technology: Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science

contact
Research fellows
Dr. J. Broekens j.broekens@tudelft.nl
Dr. C. Hauff c.hauff@tudelft.nl
Dr. K. V. Hindriks k.v.hindriks@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. ir. G.-J. Houben g.j.p.m.houben@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. C. M. Jonker c.m.jonker@tudelft.nl
Dr. C. Lofi c.lofi@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. N.P. Malsattar n.p.malsattar@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. M. A. Neerincx M.A.Neerincx@ewi.tudelft.nl
Dr. M. B. van Riemsdijk m.b.vanriemsdijk@tudelft.nl
Dr. N. Tintarev n.tintarev@tudelft.nl
Dr. ir. S. E. Verwer s.e.verwer@tudelft.nl
Dr. M. M. de Weerdt m.m.de weerdt@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. C. Witteveen C.Witteveen@its.tudelft.nl

PhD-students
A. Balayn a.m.a.balayn@tudelft.nl
A. Barbosa Camara barbosacamara@tudelft.nl
Y.W. Chen y.w.chen@tudelft.nl
E. Congeduti MSc e.congeduti@tudelft.nl
T. Draws MSc t.a.draws@tudelft.nl
A. Gomez Ortega MSc a.gomezortega@tudelft.nl
F. Kaptein MSc f.c.a.kaptein@tudelft.nl
I. Kola MSc i.kola@tudelft.nl
C. Koutras MSc c.koutras@tudelft.nl
H. Lai MSc h.lai@tud.nl
F. Moraes Gomes, MSc f.moraes@tudelft.nl
A. Nadeem MSc azqa.nadeem@tudelft.nl
S. Najafian MSc s.najafian@tudelft.nl
R. Philipsen MSc r.m.philipsen@tudelft.nl
K. Psarakis MSc k.psarakis@tudelft.nl
S. Qiu MSc s.qiu-1@tudelft.nl
C. Qu MSc aquCHAOS@gmail.com
A.R. Rieger a.rieger@tudelft.nl
Ir. N. Roy nroy000@gmail.com
I. P. Samiotis MSc i.p.samiotis@tudelft
S. Sharifi Noorian MSc s.sharifiNoorian@tud.nl
G. Siachamis MSc G.Siachamis@tudelft.nl
R. Starre MSc R.A.N.Starre@tudelft.nl
J.S. van der Waa MSc jasper.vanderwaa@tno.nl
P. Zhu MSc P.Zhu@tudelft.nl