Technical University of Delft: Faculty Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science

contact
Research fellows
Prof. dr. ir. J. L. G. Dietz J.L.G.Dietz@tudelft.nl
Dr. M. Harbers m.harbers@tudelft.nl
Dr. C. Hauff c.hauff@tudelft.nl
Dr. J. Hidders a.j.h.hidders@tudelft.nl
Dr. K. V. Hindriks k.v.hindriks@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. ir. G.-J. Houben g.j.p.m.houben@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. C. M. Jonker c.m.jonker@tudelft.nl
Dr. T. Klos t.b.klos@tudelft.nl
Dr. ir. C. A. P. G. van der Mast C.A.P.G.vanderMast@its.tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. M. A. Neerincx M.A.Neerincx@ewi.tudelft.nl
Dr. M. Peeters m.m.m.peeters@tudelft.nl
Dr. M. B. van Riemsdijk m.b.vanriemsdijk@tudelft.nl
Dr. M. M. de Weerdt m.m.de weerdt@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. C. Witteveen C.Witteveen@its.tudelft.nl
Dr. Y. Zang Yingqian.Zhang@tudelft.nl

PhD-students
H. Alers MSc Hani.Alers@Gmail.com
I. Cohen MSc i.cohen@tudelft.nl
G. Chen MSc guanliang.chen@tudelft.nl
C. Detweitler MSc c.a.detweiler@ewi.tudelft.nl
S. Devasenapathy MSc s.devasenapathy@tudelft.nl
D. Hartanto MSc d.hartanto@tudelft.nl
B. Hu MSc beibei.hu@tudelft.nl
B. Huisman MSc b.huisman@tudelft.nl
N. Kang MSc n.kang@tudelft.nl
T. C. King MSc t.c.king@tud.nl
Ir. V. J. Koeman v.j.koeman@tud.nl
W. Li MSc wen.li@tud.nl
R. Mercuur MSc r.a.mercuur@tud.nl
Ir. J. E. G. Oosterman j.e.g.oosterman@tudelft.nl
G. Polevoy g.polevoy@tud.nl
C. Qu MSc aquCHAOS@gmail.com
V. Vakili MSc v.vakili@tudelft.nl
Ir. E. M. P. Walraven E.M.P.Walraven@tudelft.nl
C. Wang MSc changwang1985@gmail.com
C. Wei MSc weichangyun@hotmail.nl
J. Xu MSc junchaoxu86@gmail.com
T.Zhang MSc t.zhang@tudelft.nl
Y.Zhao MSc y.zhao-1@tudelft.nl