Technical University of Delft: Faculty of Information technology and Systems

contact
Research fellows
Prof.dr.ir. J.L.G. Dietz J.L.G.Dietz@twi.tudelft.nl
Dr. C. Hauff c.hauff@tudelft.nl
Dr.K.V. Hindriks k.v.hindriks@tudelft.nl
Dr. J. Hidders a.j.h.hidders@tudelft.nl
Dr. L. Hollink l.hollink@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. ir. G.-J. Houben g.j.p.m.houben@tudelft.nl
Prof. dr.C.M. Jonker catholijn@mmi.tudelft.nl
Dr.T. Klos t.b.klos@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. C.A.P.G. van der Mast C.A.P.G.vanderMast@its.tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. A. ter Mors a.w.termors@ewi.tudelft.nl
Prof. dr. M. Neerincx M.A.Neerincx@ewi.tudelft.nl
Dr. B. van Riemsdijk m.b.vanriemsdijk@tudelft.nl
Dr. M. de Weerdt m.m.de weerdt@ewi.tudelft.nl
Prof. dr.C. Witteveen C.Witteveen@its.tudelft.nl
Dr.Y.Zang Yingqian.Zhang@tudelft.nl

PhD-students
H.Alers M.Sc. Hani.Alers@Gmail.com
S. Aroujo M.Sc. s.f.cardosodearaujo@tudelft.nl
T.Baarslag M.Sc. T.Baarslag@tudelft.nl
Drs. O. Blanson Henkemans O.A.BlansonHenkemans@ewi.tudelft.nl
Drs. P. Buzing p.buzing@ewi.tudelft.nl
A.G.Chitu M.Sc. a.g.chitu@ewi.tudelft.nl
C.Detweitler M.Sc. c.a.detweiler@ewi.tudelft.nl
Q. Gao M.Sc. q.gao@tudelft.nl
Ir. M. Grootjen Marc@Grootjen.nl
B. Hu M.Sc. beibei.hu@tudelft.nl
Drs. J. de Jong jeroen.de jong@decis.nl
N. Kang M.Sc. conniekdl@foxmail.com
I.van de Kieft M.Sc. i.c.vandekieft@tud.nl
Y. Ling M.Sc. y.tudelft.nl
Ir. L. R. Planken l.r.planken@tudelft.nl
A. Pommeranz M.Sc. a.pommeranz@tudelft.nll
C.Qu M.Sc. aquCHAOS@gmail.com
Y.Shi M.Sc. yangyang.shi@tudelft.nl
J.R. Steenhuizen j.r.steenhuizen@ewi.tudelft.nl
K. Tao M.Sc. k.e.tao@tudelft.nl
W. Visser M.Sc. wietske.visser@tudelft.nl
C. Wang C.Sc. changwang1985@gmail.com
C. Wei M.Sc. weichangyun@hotmail.nl
M.Wilson M.Sc. M.Wilson@tudelft.nl
C. Yadati M.Sc. c.yadati@ewi.tudelft.nl
J. Xu M.Sc. graytoy@foxmail.com