Eindhoven University of Technology: Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science


Information Systems Group, Department of Computer Science

Research fellows
Prof. dr. ir. W. M. P. van der Aalst w.m.p.v.d.aalst@tue.nl
Dr. N. Assy n.assy@tue.nl
Dr.ir. N.J. Bouman n.j.bouman@tue.nl
Prof. dr. P. M. E. De Bra debra@win.tue.nl
Dr. C. Polpo de Campos c.decampos@tue.nl
Dr. L. Cheng l.cheng@tue.nl
Prof. dr. B. F. van Dongen b.f.v.dongen@tue.nl
Dr. A. Driemel a.driemel@tue.nl
Dr. W. Duivesteijn w.duivesteijn@tue.nl
Dr. D. Fahland d.fahland@tue.nl
Dr. G. Fletcher g.h.l.fletcher@tue.nl
Dr. A. van Hulst a.v.hulst@tue.nl
Dr. S. Khoshrou s.khoshrou@tue.nl
Dr. M. de Leoni m.d.leoni@tue.nl
Dr. V. Menkovski v.menkovski@tue.nl
Dr. D. C. Mocanu d.c.mocanu@tue.nl
Prof. dr. ir. W. P. M. Nuijten w.p.m.nuijten@tue.nl
Prof. dr. M. Pechenizkiy M.Pechenizkiy@tue.nl
Dr. habil C. Polpo de Campos c.decamp@tue.nl
Prof. dr. H. A. Reijers h.a.reijers@tue.nl
Dr. N. Sidorova n.sidorova@tue.nl
Dr. N. Stash n.v.stash@tue.nl
Dr. J. Vanschoren j.vanschoren@tue.nl
Dr.N. Yakovets n.yakovets@tue.nl
Dr. H.M.W. Verbeek h.m.w.verbeek@tue.nl

A. J. Bolt Iriondo MSc a.bolt.iriondo@tue.nl
M. D. Brunings MSc m.d.brunings@tue.nl
A. H. Chaim Correia MSc a.h.chaim.correia@tue.nl
B. Celik MSc bilgecelik@gmail.com
A. H. Chaim Correia MSc a.h.chaim.correia@tue
X. Du MSc x.du@tue.nl
ir. M. van Eck m.l.v.eck@tue.nl
M. Fani Sani MSc m.fani.sani@tue.nl
R. M. Fajri MSc r.m.fajri@tue.nl
P. Gijsbers MSc p.gijsbers@tue.nl
E. Gonzalez MSc e.gonzalez@tue.nl
W. J. van Leeuwen MSc w.j.v.leeuwen@tue.nl
C. Liu MSc c.liu.3@tue.nl
S. Liu MSc s.liu3@tue.nl
P. Markovic MSc p.markovic@tue.nl
A. Mozafari Mehr MSc m.mehr@tue.nl
I. Ni'Mah MSc i.nimah@tue.nl
Y. Pei MSc y.pei.1@tue.nl
N. Perez Escobar MSc n.perez.escobar@tue.nl
A. Syamsiyah MSc a.syamsiyah@tue.nl
L. M. A. Tonnaer MSc l.m.a.tonnaer@tue.nl
A. Yaman MSc a.yaman@tue.nl
L. Yin MSc MSc l.yin@tue.nl
R. Zaman MSc r.zaman@tue.nl
O. Zeev-Ben-Mordehay MSc o.zeev.ben.mordehay@tue.nl
Ir. S. van Zelst s.j.v.zelst@tue.nl
Ir S. B. Van der Zon MSc s.b.v.d.zon@tue.nl