Eindhoven University of Technology: Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science

contact

Department of Information Science


Research fellows
Prof. dr. ir. W. M. P. van der Aalst w.m.p.v.d.aalst@tue.nl
Dr. A. T. M. Aerts wsinatma@win.tue.nl
Dr. ir. J. C. A. M. Buijs j.c.a.m.buijs@tue.nl
Prof. dr. P. M. E. De Bra debra@win.tue.nl
Dr. B. F. van Dongen b.f.v.dongen@tue.nl
Dr. A. Driemel a.driemel@tue.nl
Dr. W. Duivesteijn w.duivesteijn@tue.nl
Dr. D. Fahland d.fahland@tue.nl
Dr. G. Fletcher g.h.l.fletcher@tue.nl
Prof. dr. K. M. van Hee k.h.v.hee@win.tue.nl
Dr. M. de Leoni m.d.leoni@tue.nl
Dr. F. M. Maggi f.m.maggi@tue.nl
Dr. V. Menkovski v.menkovski@tue.nl
Prof. dr. ir. W. P. M. Nuijten w.p.m.nuijten@tue.nl
Dr. M. P. W. J. van Osch m.p.w.j.van.osch@tue.nl
Prof. dr. J. Paredaens pareda@win.tue.nl
Prof. dr. M. Pechenizkiy M.Pechenizkiy@tue.nl
Prof. dr. H. A. Reijers h.a.reijers@tue.nl
Dr. N. Sidorova n.sidorova@tue.nl
Dr. C. Stahl c.stahl@tue.nl
Dr. N. Stach nstach@win.tue.nl
Dr. J. Vanschoren joachin.vanschoren@tue.nl
Dr. H.M.W. Verbeek h.m.w.verbeek@tue.nl
Dr. J. C. S. P. van der Woude j.c.s.p.v.d.woude@tue.nl

Ph.D-students
H. F. Bernard MSc h.f.bernard@tue.nl
A. J. Bolt Iriondo MSc a.bolt.iriondo@tue.nl
B. J. Conijn MSc b.j.conijn@tue.nl
ir. M. van Eck m.l.v.eck@tue.nl
M. Fani Sani MSc m.fani.sani@tue.nl
E. Gonzalez MSc e.gonzalez@tue.nl
M. Leemans MSc m.leemans@tue.nl
X. Lu MSc x.lu@tue.nl
F. Mannhardt MSc f.mannhardt@tue.nl
A. Maslov MSc avmaslov3@gmail.com
A. Montes Garcia MSc a.montes.garcia@tue.nl
Y. Pei MSc y.pei.1@tue.nl
A. Syamsiyah MSc a.syamsiyah@tue.nl
Ir S. B. Van der Zon MSc s.b.v.d.zon@tue.nl
A. Yaman MSc a.yaman@tue.nl
J. Zhang MSc j.zhang.4@tue.nl
O. Zeev-Ben-Mordehay MSc o.zeev.ben.mordehay@tue.nl
Ir. S. van Zelst s.j.v.zelst@tue.nl