University of Utrecht: Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science


Institute of Information and Computing Sciences

Research fellows
Dr. ir. R. J. Beun
Prof. dr. F. Bex
Dr. ir. J. H. Bolt
Prof. dr. S. Brinkkemper
Dr. F. Dalpiaz
Prof. dr. M. M. Dastani
Prof.dr. C.J. van Deemter
Dr. F. Dignum
Dr. A. J. Feelders
Prof. dr. ir. L.C. van der Gaag
Ir. C. N. Groenouwe
Dr. R. L. Jansen
Dr. G.M. Krempl
Prof.dr.J.F.M. Masthoff
Prof. dr. J.-J. Ch. Meyer
Dr. C. van Nimwegen c. van
Dr. S. J. Overbeek
Prof. dr. mr. H. Prakken
Dr. S. Renooij
Prof.dr. Hajo Reijers
Prof. dr. A. P. J. M. Siebes
Dr. M. R. Spruit
Dr. ir. D. Thierens
Prof. dr. I. Velegrakis
Dr. G. A. W. Vreeswijk
dr. S.W. Wang
Dr. ir. J. M. E. M. van der Werf
Dr. F. Wiering
Prof.dr. Pinar Yolum

J. Baas, MSc
M. Bron, MSc
R. Brouwer, MSc
M. Gladyshev, MSc
M. van Haastrecht, MSc
S. Heidari, MSc
A. Kurtan, MSc
G. Maddodi, MSc
V. Menger, MSc
J. de Mooij, MSc
A. Onnes, MSc
M. Robeer, MSc
Z. Shen, MSc
A. Shojaifar, MSc
L. Stoop, MSc
G. Tanhaei, MSc
O. Ulusoy, MSc
G. Varricchione, MSc
B. Yigit Ozkan, MSc
A.M. Wegmann, MSc
G.M. Wieten, MSc
W.K. van Woerkom, MSc