University of Utrecht: Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science

contact

Institute of Information and Computing Sciences


Research fellows
Dr. N.A. Alechina n.a.alechina@uu.nl
Dr. ir. R. J. Beun r.j.beun@uu.nl
Prof. dr. F. Bex f.j.bex@uu.nl
Dr. ir. J. H. Bolt j.h.bolt@uu.nl
Prof. dr. S. Brinkkemper s.brinkkemper@uu.nl
Dr. F. Dalpiaz f.dalpiaz@uu.nl
Prof. dr. M. M. Dastani m.m.dastani@uu.nl
Prof.dr. C.J. van Deemter c.j.vandeemter@uu.nl
Dr. A. J. Feelders a.j.feelders@uu.nl
Dr. R. L. Jansen slinger.jansen@uu.nl
Dr. G.M. Krempl g.m.krempl@uu.nl
Dr. B.S. Logan b.s.logan@uu.nl
Prof. dr. J.F.M. Masthoff j.f.m.masthoff@uu.nl
Dr. M. van Ommen m.vanommen1@uu.nl
Dr. S. J. Overbeek s.j.overbeek@uu.nl
Prof. dr. mr. H. Prakken h.prakken@uu.nl
Dr. A.A.A. Qahtan a.a.a.qahtan@uu.nl
Dr. S. Renooij s.renooij@uu.nl
Prof.dr. H.A. Reijers h.a.reijers@uu.nl
Prof. dr. A. P. J. M. Siebes a.p.j.m.siebes@uu.nl
Dr. M. R. Spruit M.R.Spruit@uu.nl
Dr. ir. D. Thierens d.thierens@uu.nl
Prof. dr. I. Velegrakis i.velegrakis@uu.nl
Dr. G. A. W. Vreeswijk gv@uu.nl
dr. S.W. Wang s.wang2@uu.nl
Dr. ir. J. M. E. M. van der Werf j.m.e.m.vanderwerf@uu.nl
Prof. dr. P. Yolum p.yolum@uu.nl

Ph.D-students
J. Baas, MSc j.baas@uu.nl
M. Bron, MSc m.p.bron@uu.nl
R. Brouwer, MSc r.j.j.brouwer@uu.nl
M. Ghanavatinasab, MSc m.Ghanavatinasab@uu.nl
M. Gladyshev, MSc m.gladyshev@uu.nl
M. van Haastrecht, MSc m.a.n.vanhaastrecht@uu.nl
E.T.K.K. Khwaileh, MSc e.t.k.kwaileh@uu.nl
A. Kurtan, MSc a.c.kurtan@uu.nl
G. Maddodi, MSc g.maddodi@uu.nl
A. Onnes, MSc a.t.onnes@uu.nl
M. Robeer, MSc m.j.robeer@uu.nl
V.S.J. Shahrivari Joghan, MSc v.Shahrivarijoghan@uu.nl
Z. Shen, MSc z.shen@uu.nl
A. Shojaifar, MSc alireza.shojaifar@fhnw.ch
L. Stoop, MSc l.p.stoop@uu.nl
O. Ulusoy, MSc o.ulusoy@uu.nl
G. Varricchione, MSc g.varricchione@uu.nl
O.A. Vermeulen, MSc o.a.vermeulen@uu.nl
B. Yigit Ozkan, MSc b.yigitozkan@uu.nl
A.M. Wegmann, MSc a.m.wegmann@uu.nl
W.K. van Woerkom, MSc w.k.vanwoerkom@uu.nl
C.Zhu, MSc c.zhu@uu.nl