University of Utrecht: Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science

contact

Institute of Information and Computing Sciences


Research fellows
dr. ir. R. J. Beun r.j.beun@uu.nl
Dr. F. Bex f.j.bex@uu.nl
Dr. ir. J. H. Bolt j.h.bolt@uu.nl
Prof. dr. S. Brinkkemper s.brinkkemper@uu.nl
Dr. C.P. De Campos c.decampos@uu.nl
Dr. F. Dalpiaz f.dalpiaz@uu.nl
Dr. M. M. Dastani m.m.dastani@uu.nl
Prof.dr. C.J. van Deemter c.j.vandeemter@uu.nl
Dr. F. Dignum f.p.m.dignum@uu.nl
Dr. A. J. Feelders a.j.feelders@uu.nl
Prof. dr. ir. L.C. van der Gaag l.c.vandergaag@uu.nl
Ir. C. N. Groenouwe c.n.groenouwe@uu.nl
Dr. R. L. Jansen slinger.jansen@uu.nl
Dr. G.M. Krempl g.m.krempl@uu.nl
Prof.dr.J.F.M. Masthoff j.f.m.masthoff@uu.nl
Prof. dr. J.-J. Ch. Meyer j.j.c.meyer@uu.nl
Dr. C. van Nimwegen c. van nimwegen@uu.nl
Dr. S. J. Overbeek s.j.overbeek@uu.nl
Prof. dr. mr. H. Prakken h.prakken@uu.nl
Dr. S. Renooij s.renooij@uu.nl
Prof. dr. A. P. J. M. Siebes a.p.j.m.siebes@uu.nl
Dr. M. R. Spruit M.R.Spruit@uu.nl
Dr. ir. D. Thierens d.thierens@uu.nl
Dr. G. A. W. Vreeswijk gv@uu.nl
Dr. ir. J. M. E. M. van der Werf j.m.e.m.vanderwerf@uu.nl
Dr. F. Wiering f.wiering@uu.nl

Ph.D-students
R. Brouwer, MSc r.j.j.brouwer@uu.nl
D. Dell'Anna, MSc d.dellanna@uu.nl
S. Farshidi, MSc S.Farshidi@uu.nl
S. Heidari, MSc s.heidari@uu.nl
A. Lefebvre, MSc A.E.J.Lefebvre@uu.nl
G. Maddodi, MSc g.maddodi@uu.nl
V. Menger, MSc v.menger@uu.nl
Drs. ing W. A. Omta w.a.omta@uu.nl
A.J. Pastink, MSc a.j.pastink@uu.nl
K. L. Sadowski, MSc k.l.sadowski@uu.nl
Z. Shen, MSc z.shen@uu.nl
B. Yigit Ozkan, MSc b.yigitozkan@uu.nl
G.M. Wieten, MSc g.m.wieten@uu.nl