University of Amsterdam: Informatics Institute, Faculty of Science

contact
Research fellows
Prof.dr. P. W. Adriaans pietera@science.uva.nl
Dr. H. Afsarmanesh hamideh@science.uva.nl
Prof.dr. R. Bod rens.bod@gmail.com
Dr. B. Bredeweg bredeweg@science.uva.nl
Prof.dr. J. Breuker breuker@swi.psy.uva.nl
Dr. S. Carter simon@scarter.org
Prof.dr. F. Groen F.C.A.Groen@uva.nl
Prof.dr. L. Hardman h.l.hardman@uva.nl
Dr. W. Jansweijer jansweij@swi.psy.uva.nl
Dr. V. Jijkoun jijkoun@science.uva.nl
Dr. J. Kamps kamps@science.uva.nl
Prof.dr. M. Kersten Martin.Kersten@cwi.nl
Dr. M. Koolen m.a.h.koolen@uva.nl
Dr. ir. S.S. Msanjila msanjila@science.uva.nl
Dr. M. Marx marx@science.uva.nl
Dr. E. Meij e.j.meij@uva.nl
Dr. C. Monz c.monz@uva.nl
Prof.dr. M. de Rijke mdr@science.uva.nl
Dr. J. Sandberg sandberg@swi.psy.uva.nl
Dr. K. Sima'an k.simaan@uva.nl
Dr. M.W. van Someren maarten@swi.psy.uva.nl
Dr. M. Tsagkias tsagias@science.uva.nl
Dr. G. de Vries gkdevries@science.uva.nl
Dr. W. Weerkamp weerkamp@science.uva.nl
Dr. S. Whiteson s.a.whiteson@uva.nl

Ph.D-students
N.Ayat, MSc s.n.ayat@uva.nl
R. Berendsen MSc r.berendsen@uva.nl
S. Bongers MSc s.r.bongers@uva.nl
M. Bron MSc m.bron@uva.nl
D. van Dijk MSc d.v.vandijk@hva.nl
A. El Ali MSc a.elali@uva.nl
K. Garmash MSc k.garmash@uva.nl
D. Graus MSc d.graus@uva.nl
Drs. M. Ghijsen mattijs@science.uva.nl
K. Hofmann MSc khofmann@science.uva.nl
T. Kenter MSc t.kenter@uva.nl
S. Martzoukos MSc s.martzoukos@uva.nl
D. Odijk MSc d.odijk@uva.nl
M.-H. Peetz MSc m.peetz@uva.nl
R. Reinanda MSc r.reinanda@uva.nl
Z.Ren MSc z.ren@uva.nl
M. Sargolzaei MSc m.sargolzaei1@uva.nl
Y. Satsangi MSc y.satsangi@uva.nl
A. Schuth MSc a.schuth@uva.nl
M.Shadi MSc m.shadi@uva.nl
M. Shafahi MSc m.shafahi@uva.nl
E. Sherkhonov MSc e.sherkhonov@uva.nl
H. Soleimanimadekan MSc h.soleimanimadekan@uva.nl
T. Tarasova MSc t.tarasova@uva.nl
P. Versteeg MSc p.j.j.p.versteeg@uva.nl
M. van der Wees MSc m.vanderwees@uva.nl
M. Zoghi MSc m.zoghi@uva.nl