Tilburg University: Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences

contact
Research fellows
Dr. M. Alimardani m.alimardani@tilburguniversity.edu
Dr. M. Atzmuller m.atzmuller@tilburguniversity.edu
Dr. G.A. Chrupala g.chrupala@tilburguniversity.edu
Dr. C.Guven c.guven@tilburgunivsersity.edu
Prof. dr. ir. B. R. H. M. Haverkort b.r.h.m.haverkort@tilburguniversity.edu
Dr. A. Hendrickson a.hendrickson@tilburguniversity.edu
Dr. M. Jung m.m.jung@tilburguniversity.edu
Prof. dr. E.J. Krahmer e.j.krahmer@tilburguniversity.edu
Prof. dr. M. Louwerse m.m.louwerse@tilburguniversity.edu
Dr. B.Nicenboim b.nicenboim@tilburguniversity.edu
Dr. M. Postma m.postma@tilburgunivsersity.ed
Prof. dr. E. O. Postma e.o.postma@tilburguniversity.edu
Dr. G. Spigler g.spigler@tilburguniversity.edu
Prof. dr. ir. P. H. M. Spronck p.spronck@tilburguniversity.edu
Prof. dr. M.G.J. Swerts m.g.j.swerts@tilburguniversity.edu
Dr. P. A. Vogt p.a.vogt@tilburguniversity.edu
Dr. E.J.M. van Wingerden Dr. E.J.M.vanWingerden@tilburguniversity.edu
Dr. S. Wubben s.wubben@tilburguniversity.edu

Ph.D-students
H.J.G Aalbers, MSc h.j.g.aalbers@gmail.com
S. Bloemheuvel, MSc S.D.Bloemheuvel@tilburguniversity.edu
P. Blomsma, MSc P.A.Blomsma@tilburguniversity.edu
N.B. Borovits, MSc n.borovits@jads.nl
Ir. M. A. Conijn m.a. conijn@uvt.nl
L. Dai, MSc L.Dai_1@tilburguniversity.edu
M. Dias da Silva, MSc m.r.diasdasilva@tilburguniversity.edu
M. Dias da Silva, MSc m.r.diasdasilva@tilburguniversity.edu
M. de Haas, MSc mirjam.dehaas@tilburguniversity.edu
J. van den Hoogen, MSc j.o.d.vdnhoogen@tilburguniversity.edu
A. van Limpt, MSc h.a.t.vanlimpt@uvt.nl
P. Mavromoustakos Blom, MSc parismav87@gmail.com
P. Shayan MSc p.shayan@tilburguniversity.edu
A. Sierra Rativa MSc asierrar@uvt.nl