Participating Faculties


Free University of Amsterdam (Administrating University) Faculty of Exact Sciences
University of Utrecht Faculty of Science
University of Twente Electrical Engineering, Math and Computer Science
University of Amsterdam Informatics Institute, Faculty of Science
Eindhoven University of Technology Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
Technical University of Delft Faculty of Information Technology and Systems
University of Tilburg Faculty of Economics
University of Amsterdam Leibniz Center for Law
University of Nijmegen Faculty of Computer Science
Open University of the Netherlands Open Universiteit of the Netherlands Welten Institute
Centre for Mathematics and Computer Science (CWI) Cluster of Information systems
Maastricht University Faculty of Humanities and Sciences
University of Tilburg Faculty of Humanities
Technical University of Delft Faculty Technology, Policy and Management
University of Leiden Leiden Institute of Advanced Computer Science
University of Twente Faculty of Behavioural Management and Social Sciences

Apart from these faculties, SIKS also counts associated researchers who are not related to one of the above mentioned faculties.